17332473_437170553290423_8236044082971934720_n

 

Appointments available this week:   contact us for details.

Saturday 21st April::               10am, 12.30pm, 2pm & 3pm 

Sunday 22nd April:                  10am, 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm & 4pm 

Monday 23rd April :           10am, 12pm & 3pm

Tuesday 24th April:           10am, 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm & 3pm 

Wednesday 25th April:       ANZAC day – closed

Thursday 26th April:               10am, 1pm, 12.30pm & 3pm

Friday 27th April:                   10am, 11am, 12.45pm, 3pm & 4pm

Saturday 28th April:               10am, 11am, 2.30pm, 3pm & 4pm

Sunday 29th April:                    10am, 1pm, 12.30pm & 3pm

Monday 30th April :                 10am, 12pm & 3pm

Tuesday 1st May:                 10am, 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm & 3pm 

Wednesday 2nd May:           11am, 2pm & 5pm 

Thursday 3rd May:               10am, 1pm, 12.30pm & 3pm

Friday 4th May:                     10am, 11am, 1pm & 3pm