17332473_437170553290423_8236044082971934720_n

 

Appointments available this week:   contact us for details.

Friday 22nd June:                     10am, 11am, 1pm & 3pm

Saturday 23rd June:               10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm

Sunday 24th June:                   10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm

Monday 25th June:                10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm 

Tuesday 26th June:                10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm

Wednesday 27th June:             10am, 11am, 12.45pm, 3pm & 4pm

Thursday 28th June:                11am, 12.45pm, 3pm & 4pm

Friday 29th  June:                   10am, 11.30am, 12.45pm, 3pm & 4pm

Saturday 30th June:               9am, 12pm & 3pm

Sunday 1st July:                    10am, 11am &12.30pm

Monday 2nd July:                 10am, 12pm & 3pm

Tuesday 3rd July:                 10am, 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm & 3pm 

Wednesday 4th July:           11am, 2pm & 5pm 

Thursday 5th July:               10am, 1pm, 12.30pm & 3pm