17332473_437170553290423_8236044082971934720_n

 

Appointments available this week:   contact us for details.

Wednesday 8th August:             10am, 11am, 12.45pm, 3pm & 4pm

Thursday 9th August:                11am, 12.45pm, 3pm & 4pm

Friday 10th August:             10am, 11.30am, 12.45pm, 3pm & 4pm

Saturday 11th August:               10.15am, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Saturday 12th August:               10.15am & 2.15pm

Monday 13th August:                 10am, 12pm & 3pm

Tuesday 14th August:                 10am, 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm & 3pm 

Wednesday 15th August:           11am, 2pm & 5pm 

Thursday 16th August:               10am, 1pm, 12.30pm & 3pm

Friday 17th August:                     10am, 11am, 1pm & 3pm

Saturday 18th August:               10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm

Sunday 19th August:                   10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm

Monday 20th August:              10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm 

Tuesday 21st August:         10.30am, 11am, 12.45pm, 1pm & 4pm